Finally have a new scanner – Tony Shalhoub

 

Poor blog’s been neglected for too long, thanks to Microsoft’s inaccurate Windows 7 Compatibility website, which listed my old scanner as compatible with Win7, when it was absolutely not. Would have been nice if they’d actually TESTED hardware before publishing screwed up info.

Anyway, this is an older watercolor of Tony Shalhoub. I tore it up one day; don’t remember why. Eventually, I taped it back together. I’d spent too much time and pigment on it to just toss it away like confetti. Now that I’ve got a new scanner I’ve got to start scanning stuff again.

One response to “Finally have a new scanner – Tony Shalhoub

  1. Very nice work and Tony should be flattered!

Leave a Reply

